Editor-in-Chief

Tori O’Campo —she/her
vocampo@poets.whittier.edu

Managing Editor

Brianna Wilson – she/her
bwilson3@poets.whittier.edu

Deputy Editor

Kristi Weyand – she/her
kweyand@poets.whittier.edu

Advisor

Joe Donnelly – he/him
jdonnel1@whittier.edu

News Section Editor

Annalisse Galaviz – she/her
agalaviz@poets.whittier.edu

Assist. News Section Editor

Dulce Martinez – she/her
dmarti16@poets.whittier.edu

Opinions Section Editor

Abigail Sanchez – she/her
asanch11@poets.whittier.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Kim Tsuyuki – she/her
ktsuyuki@poets.whittier.edu

Campus Life Section Editors

Jackie Au – she/her
jau1@poets.whittier.edu

Addison Crane – she/her
acrane@poets.whittier.edu

Assist. Campus Life Editor

Haley Vallejo – she/her
hvallejo@poets.whittier.edu

Features Editor

Emmanuel Jones – he/him
ejones3@poets.whittier.edu

Sports Editor

Arturo Muñoz – he/him
amunoz1@poets.whittier.edu

Photos Editor

Emerson Little – he/him
elittle@poets.whittier.edu

Assist. Photos Editor

Sage Amdahl – she/her
samdahl@poets.whittier.edu

Social Media Manager

Abigail Padilla – she/her
apadill2@poets.whittier.edu

Copy Editors

Emily Corona
Emu Devine
Jordan Garcia
Ariana Juarez
Taylor Penn
Savanna Piette

Staff Writers

Harmony Albarran
Mercedes Brookins
Angélica Escobar
Karen Romero
Tanner Sherlock