Editor-in-Chief

Brianna Wilson – she/her
bwilson3@poets.whittier.edu

Executive Editor

Kristi Weyand – she/her
kweyand@poets.whittier.edu

Deputy Editor

Ariana Juarez – she/her
ajuarez@poets.whittier.edu

Faculty Advisor

Joe Donnelly – he/him
jdonnel1@whittier.edu

News Editor

Dulce Martinez – she/her
dmarti16@poets.whittier.edu

Asst. News Editor

Emily Henderson
ehender2@poets.whittier.edu

Opinions Editors

Abigail Sanchez – she/her
asanch11@poets.whittier.edu

Angélica Escobar – she/her
aescoba1@poets.whittier.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Kim Tsuyuki – she/her
ktsuyuki@poets.whittier.edu

Asst. Arts and Entertainment Editor

Mercedes Brookins
mbrookin@poets.whittier.edu

Campus Life Editor

Haley Vallejo – she/they
hvallejo@poets.whittier.edu

Features Editor

Emmanuel Jones – he/him
ejones3@poets.whittier.edu

Asst. Features Editor

Harmony Albarran – she/her
halbarra@poets.whittier.edu

Sports Editor

Arturo Muñoz – he/him
amunoz1@poets.whittier.edu

Asst. Sports Editor

Jose Toro – he/him
jtoro@poets.whittier.edu

Photos Editor

Sage Amdahl – she/her
samdahl@poets.whittier.edu

Social Media Manager

Abigail Padilla – she/her
apadill2@poets.whittier.edu

Head Copy Editor

Emu Devine – he/him
edevine@poets.whittier.edu

Copy Editors

Dayquan Moeller
Emily Corona
Jane Tucker
Nadine SyedJefri
Kyra Davis
Savanna Piette

Staff Writers

Alissa Portillo
Beck Beckham
Jasper Wang
Louis Ascencio
Shellby Silva
Skye Lamarre
Tanner Sherlock
Teresa McGlothlin

Photographer

Dafne Avila